PDA

View Full Version : Sabine and Calcasieu River Bunch

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Kfm90
02-02-2012, 07:10 AM
I'm new to this lil site. I've been siftin through all this trash talkin and find alot of it
Quite comical. There is one bunch I've read alot about but have failed to run across. This
Class of 40 hp merc and yamadogs, folks brag about so much. And especially the ones labeled as foreman marine turds. I've yet to see the big hype on these lil "monsters" .
I've heard from some that he couldn't build a "turd". So any of you Jon boat weekend
Warriors That carry these black turds on the back of your race/fishing boats we need to meet
Up and test the waters.

ima75man
02-02-2012, 07:20 AM
sabine river gang, i think someone wants to race. glad i ain't got no dog in this fight. lol.

Kfm90
02-02-2012, 07:30 AM
I suggest if you bring it y'all better get a lil more
" PITCH " in your giddie up.

bad news racing
02-02-2012, 07:50 AM
If you make it through the black swarm of the SRG ,I am sure there are some OMC's out there that will take up the challange .What do you have that you want to run, if we dont have one we can build one.

HTarver
02-02-2012, 08:02 AM
I suggest if you bring it y'all better get a lil more
" PITCH " in your giddie up.

All you have to do is say where and when cuz I know these guys damn sure aint scared.

law
02-02-2012, 09:12 AM
I'm new to this lil site. I've been siftin through all this trash talkin and find alot of it
Quite comical. There is one bunch I've read alot about but have failed to run across. This
Class of 40 hp merc and yamadogs, folks brag about so much. And especially the ones labeled as foreman marine turds. I've yet to see the big hype on these lil "monsters" .
I've heard from some that he couldn't build a "turd". So any of you Jon boat weekend
Warriors That carry these black turds on the back of your race/fishing boats we need to meet
Up and test the waters.