PDA

View Full Version : Where to watch the Oct. Parker Enduro?

JimC
08-24-2008, 12:03 PM
I'm new to this, where would be the best spot to watch the races?

capnzee
08-24-2008, 02:04 PM
The turn, start, finish and pits are right at the Bluewater resort. Be there or be square :) Capnzee

MAXIMUS
08-25-2008, 07:52 AM
If a guy could rent a blimp that would be nice too!:D

capnzee
08-25-2008, 09:50 AM
If a guy could rent a blimp that would be nice too!:D or if you put an extra seat in wiskers and rented it out, he could watch from the center of the course.;)Capnzee

bowman
08-25-2008, 05:17 PM
No Whiskers will be on the trailer first lap so rent the deck out to some hot girls to lay out on. I need somthing to wave to when I cross the finish line first.

Marlee Hill
08-25-2008, 08:34 PM
what will you be racing pat?? the boat in that picture?

capnzee
08-25-2008, 10:09 PM
what will you be racing pat?? the boat in that picture? If he don't get hump'n, he'll be hold'n Wiskers at the start'n gate. Times a wast'n and I don't see much happening in the Hill barn. :confused: Capnzee

MAXIMUS
08-26-2008, 05:39 AM
what will you be racing pat?? the boat in that picture?

For the love of humanity... lets hope not!:rolleyes:

Pat I will be sure to wave as I pass by... over & over & over & over....:D

bowman
08-29-2008, 12:03 PM
:eek:Well like everything that is done with the "Well oiled machine that is Hill Racing" I don't know. I will be racing something, I just don't know what yet. Still plenty of time to put together a blow up inflatiable to beat wiskers though. :D I hope to know what is going on after this weekend. I have been out of town and this is our busyest season for work here in the centeral valley. Seems every thing likes to grow with the sun is out, and it all gets packaged up. I have set aside all weekends from now till race day to work on boats so we will have a something there, oh yes something.:D

MAXIMUS
08-29-2008, 04:17 PM